Home » Archive

Award Winners

Jewel of India award

Indian Solidarity Council¬† a well known organisation honoured Sr.Mercy George DST,Principal St.Joseph Senior Secondary S chool,Narsinghgarh with ‘Jewel of India ‘ award and a certificate of excellence for her outstanding achievments and remarkable role in the field of education in Madhya Pradesh.

Best Teacher Award

Sr.Anitha Thevarolickal DST,Principal of Prem Sagar Special School, Ujjain  received the BEST TEACHER AWARD 0n 19.09.2001 from the Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh Hon. Digvijay Singh.